Art prefiguring life imitating art imitating life …

23 01 2009

I’ve had to essentially abandon blogging in the near term.  Too much professional writing to do. That said, I couldn’t resist posting this West Wing / Obama mashup.  Yes, it’s early days in the Obama Presidency, but allow me this one moment.  I remember when I heard about plans for the West Wing and I thought ‘a television series about the White House’ will never work. Boy, was I wrong. What would we have done without an ‘acting President’ and his team during those years reminding us that there is a better angel of our nature?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

